ik het nie veel informasie hier mar da kom nog.

Hi,

I'm Jörgen Pascal Francesco Hartogs. I'm active on Wikipedia since 19 July 2005. My long name could suggest multiple origins, but I'm actually DutchBelgian. I was born in Eindhoven, the fifth largest city of the Netherlands, and grew up in Wessem, a small provincial town in de "gemeente" Heel in Nederlands Limburg. It is on the Belgium-Netherlands border and about 10 km away from the German border. Apart from Dutch,Flemish,German and English I'm also fluent in Limburgs. At the moment I'm studying French , Spanish , Hungarian and Serbian-Croatian.

HobbiesEdit

I have lots of hobbies so here are a few of them.

ScoutingEdit

I've always been a scout. After my move to Rathfarnham (Dublin 14) in Dublin in Ireland I joined the best scoutstroop of them all, the 13th Dublin.

YMCAEdit

In the Netherlands I used to be YMCA-volunteer and I did a few pony-camps for underpriviliged children.

First AidEdit

I'm very active as a First Aider.

HikingEdit

Living very close to the Dublin mountains and Wicklow Mountains I hike a lot.

GAAEdit

 
Kerry County Crest

As a foreigner, I got to choose my favorite GAA-County. After moving to Ireland I started to appreciate Gaelic football and Kerry became my favorite team. I try to see as many matches as possible, but it's a long way to travel.

SoccerEdit

I'm also a big soccer fan and my favorite team in Ireland is Bohemian F.C.. I try to visit all games in Dalymount Park.

HistoryEdit

I've always been interested in history so living in Rathfarnham provides numerous of opportunities for me like Rathfarnham Castle , Loretto Abbey and Marlay Park.

LocationEdit

My house is located at 53°18′2″N 6°16′58″W / 53.30056°N 6.28278°W / 53.30056; -6.28278.







The Yellow HouseEdit

Being in Ireland for a few years now, I have afavorite pub (every Irishman has one!!!). Mine is the Yellow House Pub (Dublin).

ActivityEdit

I'm also active on the Dutch and the Limburgish wikipedia.

en This user is a native speaker of English.
nl Deze gebruiker heeft Nederlands als moedertaal.
de Dieser Benutzer spricht Deutsch als Muttersprache.


li Deze gebroeker haet Limburgs es mojertaal.
af-2 Hierdie gebruiker het 'n gemiddelde begrip van Afrikaans.
fr-3 Cette personne peut contribuer avec un niveau avancé de français.
es-3 Este usuario puede contribuir con un nivel avanzado de español.

Pages I've createdEdit

Kapel in het Zand , Muensterchurch , Munsterplein , Wessem , Heel (Netherlands) , Limburgian Anthem , St. Christopher Cathedral , Roermond City Hall , Roermond Old Cemetery , Oud en trouw Roermond , Minderbroederklooster , Begijnhof , Roermond , Buiten Op , Stateroom of city hall , Rura , Diocese of Roermond , St. Odiliënberg , Galgeberg , Villa Optima , Wessem(Netherlands) , St.joris , National holiday , Belgium , Loretto Abbey

BookmarksEdit


Sjabloon:Did you know

POTDEdit

Sjabloon:POTD



Hallo,

Ik ben Jörgen Pascal Francesco Hartogs. Mijn lange naam suggereert dat ik van gemengde oorsprong ben maar ik ben gewoon Nederlands. Ik ben geboren in Eindhoven, de vijfde stad van Nederland, en groeide op in Wessem, een klein stadje in de gemeente Heel in NederlandsLimburg. Het ligt op de grens van België en Nederland en zo'n 10km van Duitsland. Naast Nederlands,Vlaams, Duits en Engels ben ik ook vloeiend in de mooiste taal van allen Limburgs.

af:Gebruiker:Jorgenpfhartogs